New Facebook Page!

I did it. I created an author Facebook page. Marketers say you should do this long before you’re published, but I felt like a fraud creating a page as an author when I have nothing to prove for it except my manuscript that’s not even contracted yet.

But with a flash fiction story getting published with Splickety Love 1.2, and another story contracted to publish with Havok Magazine in July, I decided it’s time to take the leap and create an author page. If you enjoy speculative fiction (i.e. dystopia, fantasy, sic-fi… basically all things “weird”), then you might like my page.

So… here is is! Feel free to visit the page, and if you like it, then, well “like” it. 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/sarabaysingerauthor

Leave a Reply

